Agents in Capital Retail Agents

All Actions
Capital Retail Agents
All Cities
All Areas
All Counties/States

Compare properties

Robert Tack

CEO
(202) 360-1938
Robert@capitalretail.com

Melissa Streckfus

Property Manager
(512) 575-3485
Melissa@capitalretail.com

Danny Henry

Property Maintenance Manager
(301) 643-2013
Danny@capitalretail.com

David Yun

Leasing and Acquisition Specialist
(703) 338-1636
David@capitalretail.com
Harry Lee

Harry Lee

Leasing and Acquisition Specialist
(571) 283-4402
Harry@capitalretail.com

Michael Shin

Leasing and Acquisition Specialist
Michael@capitalretail.com