Your search results

Our Team

COMPANY

Our concentration is in the areas where we have the highest level of
expertise and contacts: Retail Commercial Real Estate.

THE CRG TEAM

We are a small, agile team that works really well together. Imagine a group of talented brokers, property managers, and marketers all working together to provide an outstanding commercial real estate product and client experience. At CRG, our staff create a collaborative and supportive environment where we strive each day to push the limits of our negotiation and networking skills. You won’t find a team anywhere that you’ll enjoy working with more!

Robert Tack

CEO
(202) 360-1938
Robert@capitalretail.com

Laura Gebers

Social Media & Marketing Manager
laura@capitalretail.com

Sandipan Paul

Comptroller
comptroller@capitalretail.com

Melissa Streckfus

Property Manager
(512) 575-3485
Melissa@capitalretail.com

David Yun

Leasing and Acquisition Specialist
(703) 338-1636
David@capitalretail.com
Harry Lee

Harry Lee

Leasing and Acquisition Specialist
(571) 283-4402
Harry@capitalretail.com

Michael Shin

Leasing and Acquisition Specialist
Michael@capitalretail.com