header_image
Your search results

Team

THE CRG TEAM

We are a small, agile team that works really well together. Imagine a group of talented brokers, property managers, and marketers all working together to provide an outstanding commercial real estate product and client experience. At CRG, our staff create a collaborative and supportive environment where we strive each day to push the limits of our negotiation and networking skills. You won’t find a team anywhere that you’ll enjoy working with more!

Robert Tack

CEO
(202) 370-1350
Robert@capitalretail.com

Melissa Streckfus

Property Manager
(512) 575-3485
Melissa@capitalretail.com

Danny Henry

Property Maintenance Manager
(301) 643-2013
Danny@capitalretail.com

Sandipan Paul

Comptroller
comptroller@capitalretail.com

JERIN THOMAS

Manager of Marketing and Operations
(817) 945-3979
jerin@capitalretail.com

David Yun

Leasing and Acquisition Specialist
(703) 338-1636
David@capitalretail.com

Michael Shin

Leasing and Acquisition Specialist
5712651311
Michael@capitalretail.com


face on socksfacesockssocks with picturesmy photo sockscustom photo sockspicture sockssocks with faces on themmyphotosockscustom socksface socksdog facecat sockspersonalized sockspup sockssocks with facesphoto sockspet sockscustom face socksface on socksfacesocks